

## TechnipFMC Board Committee Appointments and Board Resignation

January 17, 2017

LONDON & PARIS & HOUSTON--(BUSINESS WIRE)--Jan. 17, 2017-- Regulatory News:

TechnipFMC (NYSE and Euronext: FTI) today announced the establishment of an Audit Committee, a Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee, a Compensation Committee and a Strategy Committee of the board of directors of the TechnipFMC, with the following compositions:

Audit Committee:	Marie-Ange Debon (Chair) Joseph Rinaldi Arnaud Caudoux Kay G. Priestly Eleazar de Carvalho Filho James M. Ringler
Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee:	Peter Mellbye (Chair) Eleazar de Carvalho Filho Didier Houssin Pascal Colombani
Compensation Committee:	James M. Ringler (Chair) Richard A. Pattarozzi Joseph Rinaldi John O'Leary
Strategy Committee:	Thierry Pilenko (Chair) Pascal Colombani Didier Houssin Claire S. Farley Peter Mellbye Richard A. Pattarozzi

## Departure of Director of TechnipFMC

In connection with the business combination between FMC Technologies, Inc. and Technip S.A., effective on January 16, 2017, Tore Halvorsen resigned as a director of TechnipFMC. He has not received any specific remuneration or benefits in his capacity as a director of TechnipFMC.

Matt Seinsheimer